Board of Directors

Stephen S. Hiller, Chair
President, Toyota 101

Hank Scherf, Vice Chair
SVP, Harris Private Wealth

Don Eaton, Secretary
Argus Financial

Mark Jon Bluth
Operations Executive (ret.)

Oliver Coolidge
Pilot, FedEx (ret.)

Matthew Croce
Head of Defense, K2 Space Corporation

Scott Cronce
Game Industry Exec. (ret.)

Eileen DiGiorgio
RN and Clinical Research Associate (ret.)

Rick Ellinger

Rick Gostyla
Partner (ret.), Spencer Stuart

Bob Grassilli
Real Estate Consultant
Fmr. Mayor San Carlos

Kirsten Komoroske
Executive Director, Walt Disney Family Museum

Christopher Lee
Partner, FAA Investments

Bob Lundy
Managing Director, Xcimer Corp.

Robert MacLean
President, Pilatus Owners Assoc.

Thom Maslow
Director/Producer, Warner Bros. (ret.)

Manuel Terranova
President & CEO, Founder, Peaxy

Michelle Williams, PhD
Founder & CEO, Williams Learning Solutions, Inc.

Kate Wormington
Tech Product Manager, fmr. Pres. San Carlos Educational Foundation